Class Schedule

Here is the schedule for the upcoming Class of 2018!

Date* Times Event
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 All Day Orientation & Road Rally
Thursday & Friday, September 7 & 8, 2017 8am 9/10 to 5pm 9/11 Overnight Retreat at Hotel at Oberlin
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 All Day Class Session
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 All Day Class Session
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 All Day Class Session
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 All Day Mid-Year Retreat
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 All Day Class Session
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 All Day Class Session
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 All Day Class Session
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 All Day Class Session
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Morning & Evening Closing Retreat in am, Induction Ceremony in pm

*All dates are subject to change.

Please mark your calendars for these dates.

Related Information

See the links below for related topics: